February 16, 2010

Today my 3 year old was sick and wanted me to hold him all day….he ran a fever and wouldn’t eat so it was a little stressful on me.

Today I ate:

  • Vanilla/banana smoothie
  • green tea and almonds
  • salad made with romaine, spinach, cucumbers, tomato, peppers, dulse, cayenne, and cashew cheez, sprinkled with a homemade vinaigrette
  • pomegranate tea
  • chocolate shake made with bananas, coconut milk, cocoa powder and stevia
  • 2 pieces of Ezekial toast with vegan butter (by this point in the night my stress level was high and I was feeling almost nauseous so I went with some toast)
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

