February 14, 2010

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

Today I was too sore to workout again!!  With am intense workout yesterday plus painting a room I was beat!!!  LOL

Today I ate:

  • smoothie with hemp milk, hemp seeds, bananas, cocoa powder
  • green tea and almonds
  • salad with romaine, cucumbers, tomato, peppers, almonds, Bragg’s apple cider vinegar and extra virgin olive oil
  • another salad with lettuce, cucumbers, tomato, avocado and salsa-this salad was at a restaurant
  • almond butter mixed with agave and cocoa powder
  • one homemade chocolate covered cherry…used my recipe for my chocolate sauce and placed a frozen cherry inside….pretty good!!!
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “February 14, 2010

  1. I am so thrilled to know about this blog, Samantha!! AWESOME…..I am totally going to subscribe!

    • wow!!! That was fast!!! I just posted this on the site!! LOL I wanted to also tell you that I love your book and I love that you signed it!!! Some of my friends bought it just because my name was in it, and they have been reading it and loving it!!! My copy has already been passed to my sister and now my mom!!! Great job!!!! Samantha

Leave a Reply

