February 13, 2010

Today I worked out again!!!  The workout kicked my butt as it was interval training-3 minute cardio and then 2 minute weight lifting!!  WOW!  It was intense!

Today I ate:

  • smoothie with coconut water, Swiss Chard, bananas, strawberries, cherries
  • green tea and almonds
  • Yerbe Mate with hemp milk
  • 2 different green smoothies……we were at my SIL’s new house helping her paint and I brought my blender and whipped up green smoothies for everyone!!  SO Fun!!!
  • almond butter with an organic Gala apple and banana
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

