February 1st, 2010

Day 1

Today has been a super busy day for me and it has also been draining.  I have so many things going on and I think it has overwhelmed me.  Anyways, I did mange to eat all unprocessed today- however, I do believe I did not eat enough calories.  I am aiming to stay somewhere between 1300-1500 calories per day which is where I need to be for my body type.  I did not work out today even though I had intentions to!

Today I ate:

  • smoothie made with bananas, blueberries, spinach, water, stevia and cocoa powder
  • 12 almonds
  • 1 whole english cucumber and 4 roma tomatoes – I sliced these onto a large plate, drizzled with balsamic vinegar , sprinkled with dulse (seaweed), and sea salt

  • green tea sweetened with stevia
  • apple
  • 3 cups of pineapple
  • 1 spoonful of homemade fresh almond butter
  • smoothie made with bananas, mango, spinach, agave, and water

I couldn’t log into Fitday.com to track my nutritional values for the day, hopefully I will be able to get on tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

