Day 5 and 6….

Day 5 I spent the day with 2 great friends and our 8 kids between the 3 of us!!!  We had a blast and so did our kids but I was weakened by my kryptonite!!!

Day 5 I ate:

  • Smoothie made with coconut water, cherries, raspberries, and bananas
  • almonds
  • salad with mixed greens, cukes, peppers from my garden, apple, pumpkin seeds, dried cranberries, and a greek style dressing
  • *****KRYPTONITE****Iced soy caramel Latte from Starbucks-yes, I fell prey to my weakness
  • superfood ice cream made with ice, lucuma, maca, mesquite, vanilla powder, agave, carob powder, cacao powder, and sunflower seed butter
  • fresh raspberries

Day 6 I ate:

  • Fresh squeezed orange juice with chia seeds made by my dear hubby
  • almonds and green tea
  • rice chips
  • smoothie made with bananas, raspberries and strawberries
  • salad with mixed greens and dressing
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

