It Feels Good!!!

Wow, today was amazing!!!  It feels so good to be eating this way again and it really seemed easier this time around (well, at least for today!)

Today I enjoyed:

  • watermelon lemonade
  • 1/2 cup honeydew because that is all that was left
  • almonds-yes, oh yes they were calling my name
  • huge greek like salad made with Romaine lettuce, cukes, tomatoes from my garden, banana peppers, dulse, homemade “cashew cheeze” ( I made this to be similar to Feta Cheese) and a Greek Vinaigrette
  • Matcha Latte made with Matcha tea, stevia, and Hemp milk
  • green tea with stevia
  • chocolate cherry smoothie
  • Kombucha with blue green-algae, spirulina, and chlorella
  • chlorella nuts and goji berries

It was all delicious and I am full and happy!!!  I really hope to start posting pics of what I eat soon…..let me know if this is something that would be of interest to anyone!!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “It Feels Good!!!

  1. Lulu

    Ok so yesterday. I had watermelon and some pineapple for breakfast.
    Water throughout the day..
    Jimmy John’s Lettuce wrap (good)
    snack was cheese curls and a banana
    dinner was scrambled eggs with turkey bacon, 1 tbsp of cheese on srouted bread.
    I’m not raw but I have changed a lot.
    6 days without soda!!!! Holy moly, never thought that was possible.

  2. LuLu, I am so proud of you!!! Seriously, I am excited to see if you have had results which I am almost positive you have!!! You have made some major changes this week-I didn’t think you would stick to it!!! You go girl!!!! You RAWK!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

