DAY 30!!!!!!!!

Well, I made the 30 days!!!  I am proud that I have done this accomplishment, but more important I feel amazing!!!  I have tons of energy, I have lost 13 pounds, and I just feel better overall.  I am so glad I tried this and even though I had my moments of wishing I could eat what everyone else was eating, I am glad that I didn’t give in.  Thank you to all who left comments for me or called me to keep me motivated, it was because of you that I kept going!!!

Day 30 I ate:

  • Smoothie made with water, banana, cocoa powder, almond butter, maca, lucuma, and mesquite powders
  • watermelon
  • pistachios, cashews, and almonds
  • green tea
  • banana
  • LaraBar
  • 2 big containers bought from Meijers of cut up watermelon, honeydew, and cantaloupe
  • 1/4 avocado smashed with sea salt and cayenne and I used raw dehydrated flax crackers bought from the health food store to dip

Make sure to stay tuned and keep coming back, you never know what I might have up my sleeve!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “DAY 30!!!!!!!!

  1. Lulu

    AWESOME JOB SAM!!! I’m glad you could get through it. You’ll have to give me some good tips on what to make instead of what I make. 🙂

    • Thanks LULU!!! I’m so happy that you supported me through this!! You rock!!!

      • Lulu

        No really, I need some tips.. 🙂 I have to make a list and I can’t think of anything but the usual stuff that we always get and it ends up going bad. Josh doesn’t take lunches and he hardly eats any vegetables, unless they come out of a can, nasty! 🙂

  2. Smoothies, smoothies, smoothies!!! I would say your best bet would be start with some yummy smoothie recipes!!! I will give you some!!! Or show you how to do it!!

Leave a Reply

