Days 23 and 24….

Yesterday and today are going to be combined again!!!  I have been so busy!!!    So yesterday I ate:

  • Fresh coconut water mixed with VitaMineral Green (Green Powder)
  • 2 apples diced up topped with sunflower seed butter mixed with maca, lucuma, and mesquite powder
  • Green tea
  • Vanilla-Banana milk made with water, bananas, vanilla, and agave
  • LaraBar (raw food bar made with cashews and dates)
  • Kombucha (fermented tea drink-shared a little with some friends!!)
  • watermelon
  • Teecino with almond milk

Today we went to the wave pool/waterpark…..I got burned, but we had lots of fun!!!

I ate:

  • Smoothie made with water, blueberries, bananas, and hemp protein powder
  • Salad from a restaurant with lettuce, cucumbers, strawberries, cashews, carrots, and raspberry vinaigrette dressing
  • huge 4 pound fruit tray that we bought at Meijer’s it had strawberries, watermelon, honeydew, cantaloupe, blueberries, and pineapple (this we all ate from)
  • another big bowl of watermelon purchased from Meijers (we all ate from this too)
  • Smashed avocado with sea salt and cayenne….I used some rice chips to dip….these were not raw, but I only used a few
  • green tea
  • almonds and cranberries

Still looking for some friends to join me for a day or two!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Days 23 and 24….

  1. jeannie

    I would love to join you sam. but half of all the seasonings i never heard of.Help me sam ,I am so proud of you. I am eating walnuts now instead of chips. learned it from you. hope you get this from me.

    • Thanks Jeanie!! You don’t need to use the stuff I use, those are just powders I get from the health food store that are supposed to be good for different things. You could make the smoothies without all of that!! That is awesome about the walnuts, they are so good for you!!! Bananas are cheap and filling try cutting 2 up and mixing it with sliced strawberries or blueberries for a meal!! Do you have a blender???

Leave a Reply

