Day 19….

Today I spent the entire day at the hospital again with my mom, she is doing better now so we are out of the valley and heading up the hill!!!!  I feel like I have eaten so many nuts over the last few days and barely any fruit and I can feel the difference!!!!  I am worried about weigh in tomorrow!!!

Today I ate:

  • Smoothie made with 2 bananas, cherries, cocoa powder, maca, lucuma, mesquite powder, coconut water, ice
  • 2 apples dipped in almond butter
  • green tea
  • almonds
  • salad with banana peppers and vinaigrette dressing
  • LaraBar made with cashews and dates
  • Teecino drink with stevia and almond milk
  • cashews

No stats for the day, I will start that again for tomorrows post…..I would not want to see the fat for today though!!!!  Seriously, I know nuts are a good fat but I consumed way too many!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

