Day 14….

Today was weigh in day…..I lost another 1.8 pounds…I think I could’ve done better but I have been eating a lot of nuts!!!  No work out today other than carrying tables, chairs, swingsets, etc out to our backyard for a party…I did work up a sweat though!! The party turned out great, my son had a blast playing with all of the kids!!   Making my sons cake wasn’t a temptation but cutting and serving it I was drooling!!!  I wanted to lick the serving spoon so bad, but I knew if I did it would have been all over…..so I didn’t….but there is a piece in my freezer….LOL!

Today I ate:

  • Smoothie with green leaf lettuce, 2 bananas, strawberries, and fresh squeezed orange juice
  • Green tea
  • Plate of Watermelon
  • 5 small apricots
  • 2 of my cashew/date “cookies”
  • coconut limeade
  • a few almonds (not 2 many)
  • 3 mangos diced, 2 bananas sliced, drizzled with vanilla coconut cream sauce-yummy!!!

Stats for the day:

Calories: 1435

Fat: 29 grams

Carbs: 304 grams

Protein: 24 grams

Fiber: 41 grams

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

