Day 10…..

I have been really busy lately and I feel like I am constantly running!!!  I did work out this morning which kicked my butt!!!  This program I am following is killer- hopefully I will start seeing some major muscle definition soon!!!  Watch out Arnold!!!

Today I ate:

  • Smoothie made with water, 2 bananas, 1 tbsp. almond butter, cocoa powder, stevia, maca powder, and lucuma powder
  • lots of watermelon
  • trail mix of walnuts, raisins, dried pineapple, and almonds
  • 1 whole cucumber sliced up with cherry tomatoes drizzled with balsamic vinegar, flax oil, and sea salt
  • Salad made with lots of lettuce from my garden, cucumbers, pepper, balsamic vinegar, fresh homemade salsa
  • fresh homemade almond milk
  • Teecino drink- herbal tea made from ground almonds, ground chicory, and ground dates

Stats for the day:

Calories: 957

Fat: 26 grams

Carbs: 125 grams

Protein: 22 grams

Fiber: 21 grams

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

