Day 9….

Today I did not work out, I planned on it, but never did….oops!!!  I didn’t eat enough today…I was out running errands and the fruit I packed got warm in my car.

Today I ate:

  • Smoothie made with cherries, 2 bananas, cocoa powder, stevia, water and ice
  • baggie of grapes
  • banana
  • green tea
  • salad with my garden lettuce, snap peas, carrots, cucumbers, banana pepper, chopped almonds, balsamic vinegar and oil
  • watermelon
  • trail mix of raw walnuts, almonds, raisins, and dried pineapple (this I ate at 9pm….terrible I know, but I didn’t get enough calories in today and I was starving)

Stats for the day:

Calories: 974

Fat: 34 grams

Carbs: 169 grams

Protein: 19 grams

Fiber: 22 grams

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Day 9….

  1. Judy Lundy

    So proud of you for doing so well! You are an inspiration. 🙂

    Judy

Leave a Reply

